Boy Scout Display

Display Boy Scout Display

Arcylic Artwork

Arcylic Artwork ESPN Arcylic Artwork

acrylic-fixture

Acrylic Fixture acrylic-fixture

acrylic-fixture2

Acrylic Fixture 2 acrylic-fixture2

acrylic-fixture3

Acrylic Fixture 3 acrylic-fixture3

Acrylic Fixture 3

Acrylic Fixture 4 Acrylic-Fixture4

acrylic-serving-trays

Serving Trays acrylic-serving-trays

air-chamber1

Air Chamber 1 air-chamber1

Air-flow

Air-flow Air-flow

air-force

Air Force air-force

airchamber1b

Air Chamber 1b air chamber1b

Air Chamber 1b

Air Chamber 2 Air Chamber 1b

airflow-model

Airflow Model airflow-model

ambulance-organizer

Ambulance Organizer ambulance-organizer

APOLLO2

APOLLO 2 APOLLO2

Baffel

Baffel Baffel

brochure-holder

Brochure Holder brochure-holder

Curvey-tube

Curvey Tube Curvey-tube

cutting-board.jpg

Cutting Board cutting-board

delrin-pyramid

Delrin Pyramid delrin-pyramid

Drip Tray

Drip Tray drip-tray

Drip Tray

Drip Tray 2 Drip Tray2

ESPN-ice

ESPN Ice 1 ESPN-ice

ESPN-ice

ESPN Ice 2 FESPN-ice

Recent Projects #1 - Recent Projects #2 - Recent Projects #3