Fenway

Fenway Fenway

Fixture Display 1

Fixture Display 1 Fixture Display 1

Fixture Display 1

Fixture Display 2 Fixture Display 2

foam

Foam foam

Formed clear polycarbonate guards and Shielding devices.

Gasketed Vitrine gasketed-vitrine

Gear Mask 1

Gear Mask 1 gear-mask

Gear Mask 1

Gear Mask 2 Gear Mask 2

Gear Model

Gear Model Gear Model

hatchway

Hatchway hatchway

hdpe-case

hdpe-case hdpe-case

hockey-player

Hockey Player hockey-player

interactive-display

Interactive Display 1 interactive-display 1

Interactive Display 2

Interactive Display 2 Interactive Display 2

kydex-piece

Kydex Piece kydex-piece

large-drip-tray

Large Drip Tray large-drip-tray

Large Weldment 1

Large Weldment 1 largeweldment

Large Weldment 2

Large Weldment 2 Large Weldment 2

Large Weldment 3

Large Weldment 3 Large Weldment 3

lobster tank

Lobster Tank lobster tank

lockbox

Lockbox lockbox

medical-cabinet

Medical Cabinet 1 medical-cabinet

Medical Cabinet 2

Medical Cabinet 2 Medical Cabinet 2

moose-head

Moose Head moose-head

museum-vitrines

Museum Vitrines museum-vitrines

Recent Projects #1 - Recent Projects #2 - Recent Projects #3